Robert Watson Jr Chapter, Phi Alpha Delta

Current Advisors and Officers

Aubrey Maples, Justice
Aubrey.Maples@lmunet.edu

Sydney Beckman, Staff Advisor

Sydney.Beckman@lmunet.edu

H. Nicole Ownby, Vice Justice

Holly.Ownby@lmunet.edu

Brianna Weiner, Treasurer

Brianna.Weiner@lmunet.edu 

Stephanie Herren, Clerk

Stephanie.Herren@lmunet.edu

Sarah Hempenstall, Marshal

Sarah.Hempenstall@lmunet.edu

Phi Alpha Delta Law Fraternity, International is a professional law fraternity advancing integrity, compassion and courage through service to the student, the school, the profession and the community.
 
The purpose of this Fraternity shall be to form a strong bond uniting students and teachers of the law with members of the Bench and Bar in a fraternal fellowship designed to advance the ideals of liberty and equal justice under law; to stimulate excellence in scholarship; to inspire the virtues of compassion and courage; to foster integrity and professional competence; to promote the welfare of its members; and to encourage their moral, intellectual, and cultural advancement; so that each member may enjoy a lifetime of honorable professional and public service. 

Photos of Events

This Website is maintained by the Lincoln Memorial University Duncan School of Law's Student Bar Association ("LMU SBA"). LMU SBA acknowledges that it is a third party. Phi Alpha Delta Law Fraternity, International is not responsible for third party conduct in relation to LMU SBA's Web page.