Mock Trial

Mock Trial.jpg

The purpose of the Mock Trial Program shall be the recruitment and training of student advocates, from whom will be chosen advocates, witnesses, and support staff who will compete in regional and national mock trial competitions. The Mock Trial Program shall introduce law students to a practical trial advocacy experience through litigation simulations thereby preparing participating students for real-world advocacy endeavors.




 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Executive Board

                              Jordan Meddings President                                        Geran Minor Education & Recruitment Chair

                              jordan.meddings@lmunet.edu                                     geran.minor@lmunet.edu

                               Matthew Tuttle Vice President                                 Tenaya Winkelman | Social Chair

                               matthew.tuttle@lmunet.edu                                        tenaya.winkelman@lmunet.edu

                               Jason Repath | Secretary                                               Kendal Walker Competition Chair 

                               jason.repath@lmunet.edu                                            kendal.walker@lmunet.edu

                               

                               McKenzie Wilson | Treasurer                                            

                               mckenzie.wilson@lmunet.edu                                           

                               

Competitions

2022 AAJ's Student Trial Advocacy Competition

Blue team edit.jpg

Blue Team advocates

White team.jpg

White Team advocates

2021 LMU Law Mock Trial Intramural Kimsey Cup

Winning Team of Kimsey 2021.jpg

First place team

Best Advocate and Witness Kimsey 2021.jpg

Best Witness and Best Advocate

Final Round Teams of Kimsey 2021.jpg

Final round advocates

2021 Forensic Dentistry Mock Examination

group expert.jpg
Matthew expert.jpg